Staff Profile

Director General's Office
Name: Jigme Thinlye Namgyal
Designation: Director General
Phone Number: +975-2-327098
Mobile Number: +975-17600584
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2001
E-Mail ID: jtnamgyal@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Sangay Dema
Designation: PA to Director
Phone Number: +975-2-334944
Mobile Number: +975-17625224
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2002
E-Mail ID: sdema@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Tashi Dorji
Designation: Driver (Director General)
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Mobile Number: +975-17900680
E-Mail ID: tashidorji80@gmail.com
Preparedness and Response Division
Name: Yang Dorji
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-327319
Mobile Number: +975-17650223
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2008
E-Mail ID: yangdorji@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Sonam Deki
Designation: Dy. Chief Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-327319
Mobile Number: +975-17721229
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2007
E-Mail ID: sdeki@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Yeshi Namgyel (On study Leave-Masters)
Designation: Dy. Chief Program Officer
Phone Number:
Mobile Number:
PABX Number:
Extension Number:
E-Mail ID:  
Name: Tshering Wangchuk
Designation: Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-327319
Mobile Number: +975-17112221
Extension Number: 2017
E-Mail ID: twangchuk@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Jasraj Limbu
Designation: Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-327319
Mobile Number: +975-17938554
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2014
E-Mail ID: limbujasraj@ddm.gov.bt
Rehabilitation and Reconstruction Division
Name: Pema Singye
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-321792
Mobile Number: +975-17118690
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2018
E-Mail ID: psingye@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Sonam Tshewang
Designation: Executive Engineer
Phone Number: +975-2-321792
Mobile Number: +975-17631692
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: ---
E-Mail ID: stshewang@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Kinley Gyelmo
Designation: Sr. Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-327319
Mobile Number: +975-17897744
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2010
E-Mail ID: kgyelmo@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Tshering Dorji
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-321792
Mobile Number: +975-17368181
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2011
E-Mail ID: tsheringd@ddm.gov.bt
DM Information Unit
Name: Dorji Wangchuk
Designation: Sr. ICTA
Phone Number: +975-2-326910
Mobile Number: +975-17799155
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2015
E-Mail ID: dwangchuk@ddm.gov.bt
Volunteers And Consultants
Name: Sonam Tobgay
Designation: HSDRRP- Project Coordinator
Mobile Number: +975-17983714
PABX Number: +975-2-322904/322945
Extension Number: 2019
E-Mail ID: stobgay020@gmail.com
General Administration
Conference Extension Number: 2020
Name: Sita Chhettri
Designation: Senior Adm. Assistant
Phone Number: +975 2 322945
Mobile Number: +975-17601390
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2016
E-Mail ID: schhetri@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Khandu Wangmo
Designation: Senior Despatcher
Phone Number: +975-2-325035
Mobile Number: +975-17616463
E-Mail ID: khanduwng64@gmail.com
Name: Lhabchug
Designation: Messenger
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Mobile Number: +975-77340497
Name: Kinlay Dorji
Designation: Driver
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Mobile Number: +975-17518138
Name: Pema Dorji
Designation: Driver
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Mobile Number: +975-77254181
Risk Prevention and Reduction Division
Name: Thinley Norbu
Designation: Chief Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-321004
Mobile Number: +975 17333084
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number:
E-Mail ID: thinleyn@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Tshewang Norbu
Designation: Dy. Chief Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-321792
Mobile Number: +975-17622664
PABX Number: +975-2-321004
Extension Number:
E-Mail ID: tnorbu@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Tenzin Choden
Designation: Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-321004
Mobile Number: +975-
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2005
E-Mail ID: tchoden@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Chimi Dorji
Designation: Program Officer
Phone Number: +975-2-321004
Mobile Number: +975-17987467
PABX Number: +975-2-322904
Extension Number: 2006
E-Mail ID: chhimid@ddm.gov.bt
Name: Tobgay (On EoL)
Designation: Program Officer
Phone Number:
Mobile Number:
PABX Number:
Extension Number:
E-Mail ID: